Events Blue Angels M.C.® Belgium 2018


March

17 Years On The Road Party - South West Chapter

Saturday 10 March 20:00h Clubhouse South-West
Beversesteenweg 123, 8800 Roeselare

19 Years On The Road Party - Ghent Chapter

SUSPENDED or CANCELED

Saturday 31 March 20:00h Krekelberg 18, 9040 Sint-Amandsberg

April

40 Years On The Road Party - National Chapter

Saturday 21 April 20:00h Zaal Manolito
Onkerzelestraat 241, 9500 Geraardsbergen

May

5th Battlefield Run - South West Chapter

Saturday 5 May 12:00h Clubhouse South-West
Beversesteenweg 123, 8800 Roeselare

1 Years On The Road Party - Antwerp Chapter

Friday 18 May 20:00h Kerklei 18, 2960 Brecht

June

Rock & Hardrock Party

Friday 8-9-10 June 20:00h Zaal Oosthove, Speiestraat 32, 8940 Wervik

July

26th Gentse Motordag

Sunday 1 July 12:00h Watersportbaan, Yachtdreef 1, 9000 Gent

September

Ride Out - National Chapter

Saturday 1 September 20:00h Clubhouse National
Oudenaardsesteenweg 309, 9420 Erpe-Mere

October

Memorial Party - National Chapter

Saturday 20 October 20:00h Clubhouse National
Oudenaardsesteenweg 309, 9420 Erpe-Mere

November

3 Years On The Road Party - West Corner Chapter

Saturday 10 November 20:00h Clubhouse West Corner, Lourdesstraat 2c, 8940 Geluwe

10 Years On The Road Party - Border Chapter

Saturday 24 November 20:00h ?

December

6 Years On The Road Party - North East Chapter

Saturday 8 December 20:00h Clubhouse North East, Schootstraat 278, 3550 Heusden-Zolder


Back to Top